Testimonials


I am very happy with their service today .very clean and knowledgeable technician . good service at very fair price.call them again

Michael  Dianov , January 2017


“I’ve used BC HIGHLIGHT ELECTRIC many times to help real estate clients who are either buying or selling homes. BC HIGHLIGHT ELECTRIC has enough crews to be able to give timely service, and they can do anything at all that’s needed including wiring new construction. The reputation of this company is important when a seller is making repairs because people know they can trust that a quality repair was made. Reliable, prompt and reasonable service is what I, and my clients, always experience with BC HighLight Electric

Sam Rezaei, April 2016


“There should be a special six-star rating category for professionals like the employees of BC HighLight. Scheduling is prompt and respectful. Technicians are always on time. They consistently do exemplary work each time they have been in our home. BC HighLight Electric earned our highest trust from the beginning of our construction project and will continue to be our first call for future projects. ”

M. Weyer, May 2016


“We had an emergency at 11:00 PM, a full power outage in mid-winter. The technician was here in less than 30 minutes. Quickly discovered the problem (short and burned wires in an outdoor electric outlet). Fixed problem by repairing wiring, improving the connection, and updating the breaker box legend. The technician was personable, knowledgeable, thorough, explained the issue and the resolution clearly, and resolved it quickly. We had power back, with no further concerns about the wiring issue, in less than 2 hours from initial phone call.”

Dennis J. Weiss, March 2016


“I cannot say enough wonderful, positive things about this company. BC HighLight Electric went above and beyond anything we ever expected. In this day, for a company to show compassion and caring for people in distress, instead of the almighty dollar, is just too amazing for words. The 2 men that came on CHRISTMAS EVE, and solved our very scary electrical emergency, were a God-send. They worked on our problem in very negative weather conditions and beyond their scheduled time off for Christmas. We were looking at the possibility of being in a motel for Christmas, and they worked hard to keep that from happening. Would we recommend this company – without a doubt, we will be singing their praises to everyone that will listen.”

Barbara Kendig, December 2015


“Great service and great technicians! We had BC HIGHLIGHT ELECTRIC install a whole house generator and a new electrical panel, and we couldn’t have been more pleased with the services they provided. The technicians were on time, very polite, explained everything thoroughly, and checked and double checked every piece of equipment. We would definitely recommend them again!”

Elizabeth Lamp, September 2015


“They were great. Very responsive and flexible with my schedule. Took care of all the county permit needs and worked with my propane company to ensure all was good. Great turnkey install experience. The team was very professional and willing to answer all my questions during the install. Great bunch of folks to work with. I’ve had the whole house generator installed for almost 3 years now. Very happy. Have since recommend BC HIGHLIGHT ELECTRIC to others and they have had the same experience. Good to know a good electrician in case of need.”

James W., January 2015


“BC HighLight Electric installed and have serviced our generator for four years. Our experience with them has been beyond outstanding. It’s a wonderful feeling not worrying about power failures, and knowing that if we need assistance their Team will be there to take care of us. They are the best of the best and we continue to recommend them to our friends and family.”

Doug Cooke, January 2015

 


“Sina came at the appointed time to do an annual maintenance on my generator, which BC HighLight Electric installed years ago. Polite. Efficient. Always dependable. I have confidence that any issues I might encounter would be addressed promptly and accurately with BC HighLight Electric. For years, I have counted on them and am always pleased.”

Judi G. Reid, January 2015


“Recently, we contracted with BC HighLight Electric to install a standby electrical generator at our residence. I want to say “Thank You” for making this process effortless for us. I appreciate the time spent preparing an estimate to make it accurate so there were no “surprises” for us. The coordination with the plumber and the City Utilities Department was excellent. Also, I cannot say enough about our technician. He did an excellent job. The time and effort he spent educating us on using the generator will definitely pay off for us. The technician arrived on time and was very diligent about getting the project done quickly and at a minimum of disruption for us. I definitely would refer this company to someone else for a similar project. I also would consider them for future work at this residence. Thank you for a SUPER job.”

Claude & Elma Cooper, August 2014


“I just wanted to say what a wonderful job your electrician did on my ceiling fan installation. What should have been an easy job for him turned into an ordeal due to missing parts and stripped screws that were in the ceiling fan I had purchased at a local store. He went above and beyond to get the fan installed. And just as important as the excellent work was the excellent attitude and tremendous patience, a rare combination in today’s world. I will be calling again for any future work, and will recommend to all my friends. Thank you!”

Ms. Tucker, July 2014


“My generator purchase from you all is the best customer experience I’ve ever had. You all were so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend you to anybody. Thank you!

Ms. Buckley, June 2014


“I am very pleased with the service I received from BC HighLight Electrical.”

Mr. Pasi, June 2014


“HighLight  Electric did a wonderful job today at my home, we are very happy.”

Mr. Tallert, May 2014


“My customers were very impressed by you and your company. Thank you so much for taking care of them.”

Mr. Haas, March 2014


“Thank you for all your help. I’m now an official fan of BC HighLight Electric…and especially your great customer service. Thank you!

Mr. Bryant, March 2014


“I want to thank you for the service you provide for the generators. You all are very helpful with questions and getting the work done quickly. The hard work is very appreciated.”

Mr. Love, January 2014


“I was very pleased with the way the young gentlemen operated during the installation of my generator … they were very polite, did a great job, cleaned up and were careful not to damage anything. Naser ans Sina were the installers – Nice job!”

Neil Nelson, December 2012


“I just want to thank you for such a professional job. My house was clean. It was worth every penny that I spent having you do the work. I will never use anyone else. Thanks!”

Julie Bryant, November 2013


“Due to time constraints, we normally only get to discuss ‘problem’ subcontractors but BC HighLight Electric provides us with an opportunity to change that thought process. They have done a great job. I know there are many other people I don’t know working behind the scenes and I can’t say enough good things about the BC HighLight Electri ! I hope we can work with them more on future projects … please pass our thanks to the rest of your folks. Our client couldn’t be happier … and we really appreciate all of your efforts. Thank you! ”

ABACA Construction  Shawn, October 2013


“It was a great experience having BC HighLight Electric install our generator today. You did what you said you would do, when you said you would do it. Everyone was so professional. We had two young electricians to hook our generator up and they were so considerate. The power had to be off longer than they expected and they would not even take a lunch break thinking we may get cold. Thank you and I look forward to regular maintenance calls.”

Shirley Denning, October 2013


“I just wanted to let you know that Sina did a wonderful job at my house today. What a great employee he is. I was very impressed and pleased. Tell Sina “Thank You” when you see him!!!”

David Smith, September 2013


“Thank you all for doing such a good job on my recessed lighting. I am very pleased with how everything turned out.”

Ms. Thompson,  September 2013


“Naser and Sina completed service calls for me this morning at two locations and I just wanted to say how pleased I was with their work … and praise them both for their courtesy and professionalism while on the job. I will definitely call BC HighLight Electric for any future electrical needs and will refer my friends to you as well.”

Cheryl Campbell, August  2013


“We obtained several estimates and decided to hire BC HighLight Electric they were the only company that would install our living room fan without cutting into the drywall. The installers were very polite. We bought the wrong type of recessed light canisters, however the installers said they would use theirs and did not charge any extra. Even though it was our error, they went above and beyond … I got more than my money’s worth.”

Kevin Butcher, August 2013


“The two electricians that just came to my home for a service call were the nicest people … I will definitely use BC HighLight Electric again in the future … and would gladly refer my family, friends, and neighbors to them as well…”

Kim Orlando,July 2013


“I would like to compliment your electrician on his professionalism and to say how pleased I am with the quality of his work. I have had numerous contractors working in my home recently and have been disappointed with all of them, for one reason or another, until I found BC HIGHLIGHT ELECTRIC !”

Kathryn Rinker, July 2013


“We have had a FANTASTIC experience this past week with your team – our expectations were beyond exceeded which is why we called your company back in the first place! We will continue to recommend BC HighLight Electric to everyone that listens!”

Craig & Kathy Gill, June 2013


“Their prices are reasonable. The employees are trust worthy. You feel fine to have them in the house when you are not there. They are punctual. They are very good at providing estimates. I have never had an occasion where I had to call them back on something that wasn’t done properly. I’ve recommended them to friends of mine, and they have always been happy with their service…”

Janet Strauss, May 2013


“BC HighLights’s crew did a wonderful job, they went the extra mile and put a lot of pride in what they did…”

A.T. Massey, May 2013


“I want to highly commend the work done by BC HighLight Electric. They got the work done at my house by the deadline, which was greatly appreciated. Everyone was unfailingly courteous and the work passed inspection on the first visit by the inspector. The inspector praised the electrician’s work as well. I highly recommend BC HighLight Electric to others…”

Ron, April 2013


“I would like to take this opportunity to praise the employees of BC HighLight Electric, we had an emergency power outage at our rental property in Richmond. When the call went out BC HighLight Electric said ‘we are on our way’. We had a difficult situation and they worked through the night and they stayed positive and supportive of each other during this trying time as work in our building is somewhat different. The service was outstanding and much appreciated…”

J. Kent, March 2013


“I had to call BC HighLight Electric to help me with an emergency one evening. Your electrician Naser was very polite and professional – BC HighLight Electric should be very proud of him…”

Kathy, March 2013


“I want to thank BC HighLight Electric for the professionalism, politeness and neat appearance that their service technician showed while working at my home on a service call. I would not hesitate to call with a complaint so I felt I should call with this compliment…”

Charles, February 2013


“I wanted to comment on what a wonderful crew was sent to my house for a service call today. They did a great job, not only were they confident in the job that they did, but they did it quickly. They were kind, polite and are an awesome example of what BC HighLight  stands for.I believe this company is a HighLight  . I will call them again…”

Frances, February 2013